February Table Centerpiece

Here it is!  The long over due, February table centerpiece!  I didn’t really change much from my winter table centerpiece but what I did was to create three felt rose pompadours (find out how to create them here) and switched them in for the large blue Christmas ornaments.  It was pretty simple and looks great on our table.

I’m just in love with how easy it is to decorate my home for different seasons and holidays, with just a simple table centerpiece.  I also love that fact that I am able to keep coming up with different ways to use our wedding centerpieces. (I’ll be sharing some more of those uses coming up here soon.)

Check out the other table centerpieces I’ve created:

Leave a Reply

