Our First Anniversary

Wow, I can’t believe that my hubby and I have already been married for one year today.  It seems like only yesterday that I was getting ready to marry the man of my dreams.  Everything ended up turning out the way I had planned it, for the most part, and at the end of the day I was married to my best friend!  

Even though we’ve had some ups and downs our first year of marriage, I’d say that over all, it has gone pretty well.  I can’t wait to see where this next year takes us.

I thought instead of sharing about what I’ve learned about marriage our first year (I still don’t know much yet) or telling you all the thing we did together (I think making it a year is an accomplishment in its self), I would just share some of my favorite photos from the first day we started our lives together.

 

 

 

 

Married

 

 

Leaving

I hope you’ve enjoyed this look back on one of the best days of my life, so far!  I’m so lucky to call him my hubby and can’t wait to see what this next year will bring for us!  Whatever it is, I’m just glad that we are doing it together! Happy Anniversary!!!

 

                                          Photos taken by A & R Photography and                                               by my talented cousin, Marie Guagliardo Photography.

7 thoughts on “Our First Anniversary

  1. Huge huge Congratulations Courtney to both you and your hubby. 🙂 I am so happy for you.
    Thank you for sharing your gorgeous pic’s, you look stunning, everything looks amazing. I am so pleased you have these precious memories. Cheers 🙂 and here is to, many many many more wonderful years together. 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

