One Year Blogiversiry

First off, I just wanted to say I’m sorry that I’ve been so MIA these last two months.  There’s been a lot of changes happening in my life!  The biggest being that a month ago I started a new job!  I am now working as a graphic designer at our local paper.  I’m still working on getting the hang of everything still but so far its all going well and I’m enjoying my new journey.  

Secondly, I wanted to say I can’t believe its been a year since I started this blog.  Even though I’ve been a little MIA these past few months, I love sharing with all of you on my blog looks into my life, craft projects, recipes, and much more!  I’ve enjoyed everything minute of it and I can’t wait to continue to do so.

I also wanted to say thank you to all of my readers and all of the support you have given me in my first year as part of the blogging community.  Also I wanted to say thank to my family, if it wasn’t for you I don’t know if I would have gotten this far.  Its been such a fun time and I can’t wait to see what the next year brings!  I’m looking forward to sharing with all you many new post!

Since its been a year since I started this blog, I thought I share some of my favorite post from the past year:

Monogrammed Pumpkin Door Decor

DIY Rustic Picture Frame

Delicious Pita Pockets

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Must See Broadway Shows Before You Die

Again, thank you so much for all of your support over the past year and I look forward to seeing where the next year takes my blog and I!

5 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversiry

Leave a Reply

